Toll Free: 0800-1-JOLIS


The Great Seven Departments

Departments are functional subdivisions of the denominational work on various administrative levels of the organization. They are arranged to promote and guide specific areas of denominational activities. In their respective territories, each union and conference (administrative units) has departments in the same or similar categories, which work under their executive committee with the aid and guidance of the General Conference and division departments.